SPRING/SUMMER
FALL/WINTER PRE-ORDERS
CLEARANCE/SALE ITEMS
BABY
GIRLS
BOYS
SHOES
ACCESSORIES
OUTERWEAR
RAINGEAR
GIFTS
SHOP BY SIZE
Sale Items
All Items

Home
Gift Registry
Gift Certificates
Availability Policy
Contact Us
About Us
Shipping Policy
Return Policy
Guest Book
Pre-Order Payment Plan

View Your Cart


<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | > | >>
Page 2 of 4

 
Amy Campbell Friday May 3, 2013
please add me to your email
From: Rock Hill
 
Allison Friday May 3, 2013
Please place me on your list.
From: WHITBY North Yorkshire England
 
Debbie Tice Friday May 3, 2013
Love the clothes. Looking forward to seeing more summer clothes.
From: Georgetown
 
Maria Thursday February 7, 2013
Love the cute things you carry and would be interested to hear about upcoming sales.
From: Charlotte
 
Emmy Monday February 4, 2013
Precious clothes! Please send info about new arrivals, sales, etc. Thanks!
From: Florence SC
 
Jennifer Tuesday January 8, 2013
Looking forward to your cute selection for big girls!
From: Georgia
 
Georgia Aebi Tuesday January 8, 2013
Love your clothes
From: Aledo texas
 
Candice Johnson Tuesday November 27, 2012
PLEASE SEND ME SALE INFO :
From: United States
 
Diane Brzycki Tuesday November 27, 2012
I would like to be put on the news list please :
From: Griffith Indiana
 
Terina Webb Monday September 17, 2012
Love it
From: Dothan,Al.
 
Diane Friday August 31, 2012
Nice site. Would love to be notified of a sale or free shipping!
 
Elizabeth Monday July 9, 2012
Love your stuff!
From: Houston
 
Marilyn Carter Monday July 9, 2012
Love your stuff!!!!! Very cute!!!!!
From: Memphis,TN
 
Barbara Chaney Friday March 30, 2012
Thank you for being here in Georgetown.
From: Georgetown, SC
 
Heidi B Jennings Friday March 16, 2012
Too Cute!
From: Atlanta, GA